racepulse.com Merrittville Speedway, Monday May 23, 2022

Photos Page 1

The Southern Ontario Sprint feature was won by Ryan Turner, followed by Cory Turner, Jim Huppenen, Travis Cunningham and Liam Martin. Nelson Mason won the Sportsman feature, with Jay Mallory in 2nd and Darrell Farraway in 3rd. Donny Lampman won the Hoosier Stock feature, followed by Chris Hale and Dave Bailey. Joel Dick won the UMP Modified feature, followed by Jake Hooker and Wade Purchase. For full official results and more info, please see Merrittville Speedway and Southern Ontario Sprints .

To purchase photos from this event, please contact track photographer Kevin first at Nitroman Media . If he can help you out, please purchase from him - if not, please contact derek for photos- thanks.

Here are over 200 photos.

I'll update more when i have time.

Photo Id: 20220523p/20220523d0001c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220523p/20220523d0012c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220523p/20220523d0013c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220523p/20220523d0019c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220523p/20220523d0026c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220523p/20220523d0045c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220523p/20220523d0062c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220523p/20220523d0098c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220523p/20220523d0105c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220523p/20220523d0119c-m.jpg

MORE Photos on (This is Page 1):

Page 1 , Page 2 , Page 3 , Page 4 , Page 5 , Page 6 , Page 7 , Page 8 , Page 9

Page 10 , Page 11 , Page 12 , Page 13 , Page 14 , Page 15 , Page 16 , Page 17 , Page 18 , Page 19

Page 20 , Page 21 , Page 22


Purchase Photos

MOST photos are for sale - More Info Here.


These are COMPRESSED (ie distorted) photos - the actual photos are higher quality.
Be sure to click on each of the sample photos on this page
to see many additional photos.

Return to Home

Images and contents ©Copyright Derek Smith and may not be used without permission.