racepulse.com Ohsweken Speedway, Friday July 29, 2022

Photos Page 1

Charlie Sandercock won the Late Model feature, followed by Andrew Hennessy and Austin King. Liam Martin won the 360 Sprint feature, with Mitch Brown in 2nd, Mikey Kruchka in 3rd, Cory Turner in 4th and Nick Sheridan in 5th. Ryan Beagle won the Thunder Stock feature, followed by Dave Bailey and Mark Fawcett. The Vintage Modified Nostalgia Tour feature was won by Doug Gordon, with Mark Shadwell in 2nd and Andy Imbeault in 3rd. For full official results and more info, please see Ohsweken Speedway .

To purchase photos from this event, please contact track photographer Dale Calnan first at Image Factor . If he has what you're looking for, please purchase from him - if not, please contact derek for photos - thanks.

Here are 250 photos.

Photo Id: 20220729p/20220729d0503c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220729p/20220729d0505c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220729p/20220729d0514c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220729p/20220729d0517c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220729p/20220729d0528c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220729p/20220729d0530c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220729p/20220729d0534c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220729p/20220729d0538c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220729p/20220729d0541c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220729p/20220729d0546c-m.jpg

MORE Photos on (This is Page 1):

Page 1 , Page 2 , Page 3 , Page 4 , Page 5 , Page 6 , Page 7 , Page 8 , Page 9

Page 10 , Page 11 , Page 12 , Page 13 , Page 14 , Page 15 , Page 16 , Page 17 , Page 18 , Page 19

Page 20 , Page 21 , Page 22 , Page 23 , Page 24


Purchase Photos

MOST photos are for sale - More Info Here.


These are COMPRESSED (ie distorted) photos - the actual photos are higher quality.
Be sure to click on each of the sample photos on this page
to see many additional photos.

Return to Home

Images and contents ©Copyright Derek Smith and may not be used without permission.