racepulse.com Ohsweken Speedway, Monday August 15, 2022

Photos Page 1

Ohsweken Speedway had a 2 day mid week show, featuring the delayed running of the Ohsweken Canadian Nationals, and the first time on dirt for the NASCAR Pinty's Series. Tonight, the 35 lap Nationals Sprint feature was won by Paulie Colagiovanni followed by Stewart Friesen, Cory Turner, Jordan Thomas and Mitch Brown. The AST 25 lap Crate Sprint feature was won by Mike Bowman followed by Darren Dryden, Jacob Dykstra, Matt Billings and Brett Stratford. Aaron Turkey won the NASCAR Pinty's dash by setting fast time of 20.796 seconds, followed by Jake Sheridan, Andrew Ranger, Brandon Watson and Glenn Styres. For full official results and more info, please see Ohsweken Speedway , NASCAR Pinty's Series , Knights of Thunder and Action Sprint Tour .

To purchase photos from this event, please contact track photographer Dale Calnan first at Image Factor . If he has what you're looking for, please purchase from him - if not, please contact derek for photos - thanks.

Here are almost 300 photos.

Photo Id: 20220815p/20220815d0021c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220815p/20220815d0025c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220815p/20220815d0090c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220815p/20220815d0198c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220815p/20220815d0205c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220815p/20220815d0317c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220815p/20220815d0361c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220815p/20220815d0371c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220815p/20220815d0382c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220815p/20220815d0393c-m.jpg

MORE Photos on (This is Page 1):

Page 1 , Page 2 , Page 3 , Page 4 , Page 5 , Page 6 , Page 7 , Page 8 , Page 9

Page 10 , Page 11 , Page 12 , Page 13 , Page 14 , Page 15 , Page 16 , Page 17 , Page 18 , Page 19

Page 20 , Page 21 , Page 22 , Page 23 , Page 24 , Page 25 , Page 26 , Page 27 , Page 28


Purchase Photos

MOST photos are for sale - More Info Here.


These are COMPRESSED (ie distorted) photos - the actual photos are higher quality.
Be sure to click on each of the sample photos on this page
to see many additional photos.

Return to Home

Images and contents ©Copyright Derek Smith and may not be used without permission.