racepulse.com Flamboro Speedway, Saturday August 20, 2022

Photos Page 1

Chris Howse won the first Pro Late Model feature, followed by Rick Burbridge and Matt Box. Mark Burbridge won the second Pro Late Model feature, with Kevin Albers in 2nd and Kevin Gallant in 3rd. Cory Wittam won the Can-Am Midget feature, followed by Daniel Hawn, David Miller, Jeff Blackburn and Craig Pitchell. The top 2 finishers in both Canadian Vintage Modified features were TJ Marshall and Ricky Willigar. Mike Podd was 3rd the first time, and Quinton Murdoch 3rd the second time. Bobby Mercer won the first Mini Stock feature, followed by Mike Thomson and Mike Gilmour. Mike Thomson won the second Mini Stock feature, with Bobby Mercer in 2nd and Matt Young in 3rd. Kris Lawrence won the first Pure Stock feature, followed by Eric Stewart and Gillian Hils. Mark Thorne won the second, with Kris Lawrence in 2nd and Eric Stewart in 3rd. For full official results and more info, please see Flamboro Speedway , Canadian Vintage Modifieds and Can-Am Midgets .

Here are 100 photos.

Photo Id: 20220820p/20220820d0019c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220820p/20220820d0059c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220820p/20220820d0169c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220820p/20220820d0217c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220820p/20220820d0230c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220820p/20220820d0260c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220820p/20220820d0268c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220820p/20220820d0326c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220820p/20220820d0372c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20220820p/20220820d0406c-m.jpg

MORE Photos on (This is Page 1):

Page 1 , Page 2 , Page 3 , Page 4 , Page 5 , Page 6 , Page 7 , Page 8 , Page 9

Page 10 , Page 11


Purchase Photos

MOST photos are for sale - More Info Here.


These are COMPRESSED (ie distorted) photos - the actual photos are higher quality.
Be sure to click on each of the sample photos on this page
to see many additional photos.

Return to Home

Images and contents ©Copyright Derek Smith and may not be used without permission.