racepulse.com Merrittville Speedway, Saturday May 6, 2023

Photos Page 1

I travelled from Flamboro's practice to Merrittville Speedway this afternoon. After 2 weekends of rainouts, Merrittville held their season opening race tonight. Mat Williamson won the Modified feature, followed by Gary Lindberg, Scott Wood, Pete Bicknell, Chad Brachmann and Mike Bowman. Cody McPherson won the Sportsman feature, with James Friesen in 2nd, Brent Begolo 3rd, Chad Chevalier 4th and Adam Leslie 5th. Dave Bailey won the Hoosier Stock feature, followed by Rob Murray, Mark Fawcett, Ryan Beagle and Pete Reid. The top 3 in the 4 Cylinder division were Alex Riley, Nick Erskine and Austyn Werstroh. Josh Sliter won the Mod Lite feature, followed by Brent Begolo and Tyler Winger. For full official results and more info, please see Merrittville Speedway .

To purchase photos from this event, please contact track photographer Steve Ruddy first at Steve Ruddy Racing Photos . If he has what you're looking for, please purchase from him - if not, please contact derek for photos - thanks.

Here are 200+ photos.

Photo Id: 20230506p/20230506d2004c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20230506p/20230506d2005c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20230506p/20230506d2010c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20230506p/20230506d2035c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20230506p/20230506d2046c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20230506p/20230506d2055c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20230506p/20230506d2057c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20230506p/20230506d2063c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20230506p/20230506d2071c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20230506p/20230506d2082c-m.jpg

MORE Photos on (This is Page 1):

Page 1 , Page 2 , Page 3 , Page 4 , Page 5 , Page 6 , Page 7 , Page 8 , Page 9

Page 10 , Page 11 , Page 12 , Page 13 , Page 14 , Page 15 , Page 16 , Page 17 , Page 18 , Page 19

Page 20 , Page 21 , Page 22


Purchase Photos

MOST photos are for sale - More Info Here.


These are COMPRESSED (ie distorted) photos - the actual photos are higher quality.
Be sure to click on each of the sample photos on this page
to see many additional photos.

Return to Home

Images and contents ©Copyright Derek Smith and may not be used without permission.