racepulse.com Sunset Speedway, Sunday September 17, 2023

Photos Page 1

Dale Shaw won the 144 lap Jr Hanley Pro Late Model feature, followed by Danny Benedict, Samantha Shaw, Billy Zardo, Dwayne Baker, Blair Wickett, Jo Lawrence, Gord Shephard, JR Fitzpatrick and Ryan Kimball. Johnny Morrison won the Super Stock feature, with Cole Burrows in 2nd and Nick Tooley in 3rd. Josh Inglis won the first Legends feature, followed by Josh Hicks and Parker Traves. Josh Hicks won the second Legends feature, with Parker Traves in 2nd and Dawson Drimmie in 3rd. Doug Butler won the Mini Stock feature, followed by Shawn Taylor and Blaise Shaw. Wyatt Sprung won the Jr Late Model feature. For full official results and more info, please see Sunset Speedway .

Here are 250 photos. I'll update more when i have time. Please check back.

Photo Id: 20230917p/20230917d0004c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20230917p/20230917d0012c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20230917p/20230917d0040c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20230917p/20230917d0045c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20230917p/20230917d0078c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20230917p/20230917d0083c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20230917p/20230917d0087c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20230917p/20230917d0089c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20230917p/20230917d0118c-m.jpg

Photo Id: 20230917p/20230917d0152c-m.jpg

MORE Photos on (This is Page 1):

Page 1 , Page 2 , Page 3 , Page 4 , Page 5 , Page 6 , Page 7 , Page 8 , Page 9

Page 10 , Page 11 , Page 12 , Page 13 , Page 14 , Page 15 , Page 16 , Page 17 , Page 18 , Page 19

Page 20 , Page 21 , Page 22 , Page 23 , Page 24 , Page 25 ,


Purchase Photos

MOST photos are for sale - More Info Here.


These are COMPRESSED (ie distorted) photos - the actual photos are higher quality.
Be sure to click on each of the sample photos on this page
to see many additional photos.

Return to Home

Images and contents ©Copyright Derek Smith and may not be used without permission.